This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Astrological chart

Many people in our time are interested in astrology and the construction of horoscopes.

CONSTRUCTION OF ASTROLOGICAL MAP IN ONLINE MODE

Astrological programs and books on astrology




Attention! Enter the date and time of birth on a world time scale (GMT).
To get universal time from Moscow, you need to take away 4 hours in the summer and 3 hours in the winter, for example, 15:00 Moscow time in the summer corresponds to 11:00 GMT. If in the city where you were born, not Moscow time, then subtract the difference between local and Moscow time, for example, 12:20 Novosibirsk time, the summer standard is 05:20 GMT (we took 4, and then another 3 hours - the time difference between Novosibirsk and Moscow).