This page has been robot translated, sorry for typos if any. Original content here.

Satellite map of Ukraine. Map of Ukraine from the satellite. Map of Ukraine with cities and roads

Ukraine is a democratic state in Eastern Europe, occupying an area of ​​603,628 km2. According to the political map of Ukraine, the country's territory is divided into 24 regions, the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and 2 cities of republican significance - Kiev and Sevastopol. The country is washed by the Azov and Black seas. For today in Ukraine there are 446 cities, the largest of which are Kiev (the capital), Kharkov, Lviv, Odessa, Krivoy Rog. The territory of the country is home to 45.6 million people.

') // document.write('
') //-->